Probably Due To Network Congestion

Silver at iStockphoto 2’500 downloads

Posted on: November 8, 2008

istocksilver

Its taken from 31st October 2005 untill now for me to get to Silver status, and in that time iStock has earned me close to $3000, 23% of my total stock earnings. If I got my act together and uploaded and shot more specific work it would have been quicker. iStock has been the most consistent earner out of the sites I submit to, exclusivity is tempting but not really an option anymore for me as I submit to too many of the other micro sites and it would prevent me selling istock rejects.

Here is a line graph of how my file sales have gone over this period:
istockfileroyalties
Click for bigger image.

View My Portfolio

1 Response to "Silver at iStockphoto 2’500 downloads"

Congratulations! you beat me to it, looks like we joined istock at around the same time – love those grungy backgrounds you have.

Steve – microstockinsider.com

Leave a Reply

Vital Stats

  • 212,680 hits

Books worth a read

Suggested Sites

Historical Data

Podcast & Feeds

QR Code

qrcode

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,701 other followers

