Probably Due To Network Congestion

One of those weeks!

Posted on: October 7, 2006

Ever have one of those weeks where you work non-stop all week at work? I don’t think I have ever had a week / month of my working life that has been as mad as this one!img_0201.JPG

Its mayhem at work, soooo much to do in not enough time. Yesterday evening I was just so knackered, today I actually didn’t get out of bed untill 9.15am today with is a long sleep in for me as I’m usually awake by 7am or something!
I feel the need to do nothing, just fanny about with bits and bats and not do anything that might mean using my brain, I don’t want to do anything that might require planning or has a deadline to it!
Next week is going to be just about as crazy too, maybe more so in a different way… Grrrr!
I mean! I’ve had my new camera for over a month now and hardly had time or the energy to play with it, so many fleeting photography idea’s that I want to try. I have a pile of stuff on my desk that needs setting up and shooting, even collected some conkers to take shots of but they are drying up now and have lost their shinniness 😦 (non-shinny conkers just don’t do it for me, even if they make me excited when I find them when fresh!)
Arrrggghhhhhh!!!!! (insert stressfull swear words here)

😐

*note the little red flower, nice init!*

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Vital Stats

  • 213,150 hits

Books worth a read

Suggested Sites

Historical Data

Podcast & Feeds

QR Code

qrcode

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,701 other followers

